About Me

Hello 👋

I am Prabanjan Raja

Author's image

Welcome to blog

I am a final year Computer Science Undergraduate from India. I am currently doing my internship at Zoho Corporations, Chennai. I created this blog so that I can add some valuable contents to the community and help other self-taught programmers.

I am a self-taught web-developer, so I write mostly about technical concepts.
And I also write about the various opportunities available for students, and various productive strategies. I like to read a lot of Books 📚.

Fun/Weird Facts

  • 😀 Pronoun : He / Him
  • 🎂 Birthday : 13/06/2001
  • 🌏 Nationality : Indian
  • 🌐 Twitter : prabanjanraja
  • 🌐 LinkedIn : prabanjan-raja
  • 🏫 Currently learning : Ember.js
  • 💻 Coding Environment : Light / Dark + Music 🎧 + Coffee ☕
  • 👨‍💻 Favorite IDE: VS Code
  • 📚 Fiction / Self help : Fiction + Self help + Classics 😅
  • 😍 Favorite Book : "I don't play favorites" 🤫
  • 🤩 Favorite Author : Robert Greene
  • 💭 Quote : 'A man who acquires the ability to take full possession of his own mind can take possession of anything to which he is justly entitled to' -Dale Carnegie
  • 📖 Currently reading: Sapiens ✨

Thanks for stopping by

Stay Home 🏡 Stay Safe 🦺